Trænere

TRÆNERE 2017/2018

U4 mix, U6/U8 mix:
Line Jul Pedersen
Mobil 25394340
line_jul@live.dk

U10 piger:
Louise Andersen
Mobil 30635361
andersen01@live.dk

Nikoline Andersen
Mobil 20963028
nikolineandersen02@outlook.dk

U12 piger:
Kamilla Asp
28154438
kamillaasp@hotmail.com

Anni Ulderup
Mobil 23392268
iauld@rebild.dk

Stig Hansen
Mobil 40948787
stighansen64@gmail.com

U18 piger/damesenior:
Birgitte Asp Nielsen
Mobil 60890205
asp.nielsen@hotmail.com

U10 drenge:
Teis Danielsen
Mobil 24228175
teis1705@live.dk

Rasmus Olsen Thorn
Mobil 22949978
olsen@knthorn.dk

Rasmus Tummler
Mobil 40536049
rasmus.tymmler@live.dk

U12 drenge:
Susanne Cristiansen
Mobil 28199923
sj@exact.dk

Frank Andersen
Mobil 40758107
cbs@andersen.tdcadsl.dk

Rikke Bak Kristensen
98387305
bradstedvej4@hotmail.com

Pia Thorlak
51507645
pia_thorlak@hotmail.com

U14 drenge:
Steffen Sagan
Mobil 29858386
steffen2910@gmail.com

U16 drenge:
Pia Asp
Mobil 61751868
fam.asp@privat.dk

Nicolai Asp
Mobil 40258362
asp.nicolai385@gmail.com

Kamilla Asp (se oplysninger under U12 piger)

U18 drenge:
Kristian Søgaard
Mobil 22735580
kristiansolvang@live.dk

Mark Larsen
Mobil 28551142
Marklarsen51@gmail.com

Jesper Gejl
Mobil 61780703
jesper723@hotmail.com

Herresenior:
Peter Løve Mark
Mobil 40883082
pl.mark@mail.tele.dk

Henrik Asp
Mobil 40451055
fam.asp@privat.dk